Luxurious modern 3-storey Villa

Luxurious modern 3-storey Villa

Batu Ferringhi, Penang, Malaysia




  • Villa
  • Entire Home
  • 12 guests
  • 6 bedrooms
  • 6 beds
  • 6 bathrooms


This luxury villa is located in the prime tourist area of Batu Ferringhi, where all amenities are less than a kilometer away. It is nestled between a hill and the beach of Batu Ferringhi. Residents here would often wake up to the fresh morning dew and mist that envelopes the lush greeneries nearby.

This large, luxurious 3-storey Villa in Batu Ferringhi is ideally located near all tourist destinations. The beach, the Spice Garden, the Night Bazaar, the National Park, the Topical Food Farm the Butterfly Farm are all but a mere 5 minutes drive away.

The architectural design of this luxurious Villa and its interior are based on modern concepts. Every bedroom has a balcony and an ensuite, open bathroom. The top floor has a "sky ceiling" which allows view of the stars at night.

This spacious Villa has 7 bedrooms, spread over 3 storeys. The built-up of this Villa measures 4,040 square feet (375 square metres).

40-inch HD TVs are placed in the living room, the 1st master bedroom and 2nd master bedroom. In addition, the living room has a blu-ray player and XBox Kiinect that comes with approximately 50 game-titles, such as Star Wars, Fable the Journey, Forza Motorsport 4, The Adventures of Tintin, FIFA 13, Just Dance 4, Disneyland Adventures, Michael Jackson Experience, Ghost Recon, Marvel Avengers, Motion Sports Adrenaline, etc.

There is subscribed satellite TV which has approximately 40 channels including movie channels like Fox Movies Premium, HBO and MAX.

The kitchen comes fully equipped with conventional and microwave ovens, a large refrigerator, an induction cooker, airpot kettle, bread toaster and coffee-maker. Hot beverages such as nescafe, milk tea, hot chocolate and Earl's Grey are provided on complimentary basis.

The property is also securely located in a gated and guarded estate.

NOTE : There is a security deposit of RM500 which will be refunded upon check-out subject to any deductions for damage to the Villa and/or its contents. The security deposit will be payable separately since this website does not provide for its payment.


  • TV
  • Satellite TV
  • Internet
  • Wireless Internet
  • Air Conditioning
  • Shared Pool
  • Kitchen
  • Parking Included
  • Gym
  • Family/Kid Friendly


Cleaning Fee no charge
Additional Guests USD 25 (after 6 guests)
Security Deposit USD 0
This amount will be collected by your Host upon check in and returned upon checkout to protect against damages or missing items. Learn more
Cancellation Strict
50% refund 7 days before check-in (except for travelmob service fee)


House Rules

Host has not specified any rules.

Other Details

Check In 3:00 PM
Check Out 12:00 PM
Size 4040 ft2
Minimum Stay 2 nights
Maximum Stay 180 nights

Reviews (3)

Overall Rating
  • Cleanliness
  • Value
  • Accuracy
  • Location
  • Host
  • Experience


Nov 2016

The host response quickly and the agent is very accommodating.
The villa is big and fully equipped. The only downside that we had was the water pressure became so low at night till there's no water supply in some of the toilets and all of us can only share the toilet downstairs. However this is quickly rectified by the agent the next day.


Dec 2014

Apart from the smell on the bedsheets and pillow case, the overall condition of the villa was quite well maintained.

Host Response

Hi Stephanie,
Thank you for taking the time to post your review.
I apologise for the bedsheets and pillow cases. These linens are sent to professional laundrettes for cleaning and drying. I have spoken to the laundrette concerned and they have assured me that they would check that all linens are clean and without smell, before returning to us.


Dec 2014

Our stay was a pleasant one in fact, we checked in 1 hour earlier than normal check in time.

The villas itself give us a lot of wow factors, the rooms are well designed and spacious, kitchen is fully equipped with necessary utensils, just that I would suggest to change the pot as some really very used and old, as well as the chopsticks. Besides that, everything is perfectly fine.

Oh yes, one more comment, the bathrooms ran out of shower gel, left only empty bottle instead.

The location is a bit hard to find and there are still construction going on next to us. Must have a car in order to travel around the city.

All of my friends enjoyed their stay in Penang and they love the villa, will definitely come back again if I have a group of friend teal to Penang.
You won't be charged yet.