Ensuite Master room Near SGH, Chinatown

Ensuite Master room Near SGH, Chinatown

Singapore

(7)

USD

80

  • Apartment
  • Entire Home
  • 4 guests
  • 1 bedroom
  • 2 beds
  • 1 bathroom

Description

KINDLY ENQUIRE WITH ME FIRST BEFORE MAKING A BOOKING, THANKS!

Clean Master Common Room( own bathroom) centre Outram Park Near by SGH , closed to Chinatown. Larger room compare with other place, windy window and sea view. My place good for couple, group and kid traveller.

Centre Location of Singapore: 2 mins walk to Bus Stop convenience to travel most of central of Singapore , 6 mins walk to Outram park MRT violet.
15 mins from airport; 10 mins to Bugis, Orchard, Marinabay Sand; 5 mins to Chinatown, Sentosa

1. Full Facility at kitchen for cooking , Washing machine
2. Living room, a sofa, a large table suitable for relaxed family dining together
3. A larger room than the hotel you can stay up to 4-6pax
4. Free wifi internet with high speed
Two Queen Bed (200cm x 150cm) comfort for up to 4-6 guests. With the system clean airy rooms, wide and comfortable, we bring you comfortable feeling.

Amenities

  • Internet
  • Wireless Internet
  • Air Conditioning
  • Heating
  • Elevator in Building
  • Kitchen
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Family/Kid Friendly
  • Suitable for Events
  • Sea View
  • Beachfront

Prices

Cleaning Fee USD 8 (per stay)
Additional Guests USD 23 (after 2 guests)
Security Deposit USD 0
This amount will be collected by your Host upon check in and returned upon checkout to protect against damages or missing items. Learn more
Cancellation No refund
  • No refund offered for any reason or timeframe.

Location

House Rules

Please keep your voice slow to avoid affect the neighborhood
Please do not stay excess number of people which register( child 3 years and above also need to count)
Please keep the kitchen clean for other guest using

Other Details

Check In 2:00 PM
Check Out 12:00 PM
Size 14 ft2
Minimum Stay 2 nights
Maximum Stay 150 nights

Reviews (7)

Overall Rating
  • Cleanliness
  • Value
  • Accuracy
  • Location
  • Host
  • Experience

Bharat

Feb 2018

Location is very far from MRT station. Rooms were not as clean as appears in the pictures. No GAS in kitchen. Kitchen is shared among all other guest staying in other rooms. Not worth for money.

Host Response

Hi, Bharat
_We already recommend you use BUS Stop NEAR BY 200m walk ( Afl Blair Road) rather than Outram park mrt( 700 m walk)
_We are using Electromagnetic stove not the OLD GAS.
Why you dont use it ?! I DO NOT UNDERSTAND!
_ You rented and paid for a ROOM ONLY not Whole apartment with this reasonable price and Of cause you have to share Kitchen with other guest. You are demanding so much comparing what you have paid. If you want private kitchen, living room you should rent whole and pay for whole apartment !
Anyways, thank you for staying at our place!
Mike

Yessi

May 2017

It's very clean.. But really far from the mrt station, the nearest supermarket is about 1km away..

Host Response

Thank you for your feedback. Yes MRT is 800m walking, but we also have bus station near by 200m and we recommend our guest using Bus, because it is lowest cost, and very convenience.

Maricel

Dec 2016

It was nice stay. landlords was very friendly and very helpful. Room is very comfortable for family or group of 5 persons. Bus stop is just two minutes walk. the place is only near in Universal Studios and Sentosa. Very accessible in transportation . Right choice to stay. two thumbs up.

Agatha

Oct 2016

Mike is very good and able to contact most of the time. The lady in the house is friendly. Feel comfortable and good. Will stay again next time! :)

Deyske

Mar 2016

I disappointed spend my night in this apartment.
-Room never clear up.
-Location far from MRT station, public market, city & mall.
-Host not cooperative.
Not recommend to spend in ths apartment.

Marco

Feb 2016

Clean and comfort place.
Not too far from hospital.
Nice host.

Trang

Jan 2016

near the hospital. clear place. flexible host