(44B) Comfy Room near Paya Lebar station

(44B) Comfy Room near Paya Lebar station

Singapore

(7)

USD

27

  • Apartment
  • Private Room
  • 3 guests
  • 1 bedroom
  • 2 beds
  • 1 bathroom

Description

Comfortable 2 bedroom that can accommodate up to maximum 3 guests for. A bed with fresh bedding will be provided. Shared common bathroom and spacious common area. Check-In between 12am-12pm. Please contact us if you need to check in at other timings. Eateries and convenience stores are located within walking distance.

Facilities available:
-Water
-Electricity
-Air-conditioning
-WiFi
-Washing Machine
-Refrigerator

Getting Around:
-Walking:
4 mins to City Plaza
11 mins to Geyland Serai Market (local market)
13 mins to Paya Lebar MRT

-Train Ride:
4 stops to Bugis
6 stops to Changi Airport
7 stops to Tanjong Pagar (CBD Area)

-Driving:
13 mins to Marina Bay Sands
14 mins to Bugis
16 mins to Orchard
18 mins to Changi Airport

走路到paya lebar地铁站5分钟,公用洗手间,超大空间,可以家庭,有空调,网络,洗衣机冰箱,提供床上用品,楼下有食阁,附近有超市,7-11,24小时营业,多家购物商场可以选择
入住时间是中午12点到晚上12点,其他时间需要提前通知.如果可以接待您才预定。

Amenities

  • Smoking Allowed
  • Internet
  • Wireless Internet
  • Air Conditioning
  • Elevator in Building
  • Handicap Accessible
  • Shared Pool
  • Kitchen
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Family/Kid Friendly

Prices

Cleaning Fee USD 8 (per stay)
Additional Guests USD 8 (after 1 guest)
Security Deposit USD 38
This amount will be collected by your Host upon check in and returned upon checkout to protect against damages or missing items. Learn more
Cancellation Strict
50% refund 7 days before check-in (except for travelmob service fee)

Location

House Rules

Please save water and switch off electricity and airconditioning when not in use.

Please keep your noise level down to prevent disturbances.

Take care of your belongings and additional charge of S$50 for loss of keys.

节约水电。出门要关闭电源,空调。不要大声喧哗,保持安静。保管好个人物品,钥匙如果因个人原因丢失需要额外付费50新元

Other Details

Check In 12:00 PM
Check Out 12:00 PM
Size 11 m2
Minimum Stay 1 night
Maximum Stay 90 nights

Reviews (7)

Overall Rating
  • Cleanliness
  • Value
  • Accuracy
  • Location
  • Host
  • Experience

Dec 2017

Place is close to Mrt and city. Room and common restroom is untidy and dirty.

Thomas

Aug 2017

Very tidy & clean room provided. No disturbance noise from surrounding & live in tenants. Groceries store & eateries are located within walking distance. Nice.

Guia

Aug 2017

The host responds in a timely manner, however, the lisitng isn't the one posted on the website. The T&B is definitely unsatisfactory (very dirty) the room where we stayed is dusty, there are small cockroaches and ants. The worst thing is, we were told not to tell the bldg management that we are renting through Home Away. That if the management would ask us ( me and my husband) we should say that we are friends of Helen. Me and my husband cannot sleep well because someone might knock and kick us out once the bldg management found out we are renting Helen's place via Home Away. This is truly very disappointing experience. I didnt bother calling Home Away customer service because first, we are afraid that the host might just kick us out of the listing. We live outside Singapore, so we thought that it would be very difficult for us to find another listing. Hotels are very expensive. Second, we cant waste our time calling customer sevice because it's just a 2 night reservation and i dont want to ruin my son's activity going to USS. I cant recommend this to anyone. If you value your money, make sure that the lisitng is worth more than expected.

Host Response

dear,在14日,你们一家三人到达的时候是早上10点多,你预定的房间的客人还没有退房,你说可以把行李先放在房子里然后出去,我就跟你们说我妹妹家在附近有一个房子可以马上入住的,然后我跟我的妹妹带你去了她家到公寓,那里的环境很好,有游泳池,儿童游乐场,公寓管理很严格不允许出租给住客,所以就告诉你说是我的朋友就没有问题了,当你看了房间,我问你可以吗?你说很好,你的儿子也很喜欢这里,你有什么问题问我,我也都一一给你解答了,可是你从来没有告诉我这个房间你不喜欢,我当时也想是让你方便,早点入住,我也以为你住在那里是满意的,你应该早点让我知道,你住的其实不开心,我可以给你调换房间的。
Dear,on the 14th you and your family reached at 10am in the morning. however the room you booked was occupied at the time, you wanted to leave your luggage inside first and I suggested that you can move to another room which is nearby. my sister and I brought you to the apartment which has swimming pool, playground and other amenities. you said the room was satifactoryand your son likes it too. I have answered to all your queries and you did not show any unhappiness. My intention was to let you move in earlier so that you will have a troublefree trip here. you should have told me about the dissatifaction in the first place, so that I can give you another room or atleast tidy up the room better.

Briant

Jun 2017

I really enjoy stayed here. The host is nice, very near to Paya Lebar MRT station.

Suryo

Apr 2017

Aircon a bit noisy and dusty and needs cleaning.

Dewa B

Mar 2017

Recomended place in singapore for 3 days

Gede

Feb 2015

recomended place to stay. easy to find..
You won't be charged yet